National Arts Resort Hotel

National Arts Resort Hotel is a five-star hotel inaugurated in November 2015. It has integrated ecotourism, leisure vacation and business assembly, dining and entertainment that aims to provide distinguished and high-quality services.

The Hotel builds with the European style, covers the area of 35 acres with 6 levels. It offers over 300 premium rooms with different themes. In addition to the magnificent presidential suite, the hotel is also equipped with the affordable standard rooms, which satisfies the diverse demands of tourists.

For dining, the hotel has 6 specialities restaurants with Chinese and foreign styles, offering high-class food and wine. One of the Chinese restaurant “ Guo Yi Xuan” is led by the Guangdong Top Ten Famous chief executive Chief Mr ChamYau Po, with remarkable dishes“Xiqiao flat cake” and “Virgin chicken”.

For facilities, the hotel offers complete convenience facilities including 14 multifunctional conference rooms, different neoteric facilities such as a fitness room, swimming pool, barbecue area, beauty services and giant checkerboard, which meets all customer leisure needs and provides the unique experience to customers.

The Group is providing a verity of services to satisfy customers’needs, with the continuous development of Xiqiao National Arts Studio, it will definitely bring a memorable experience to visitors, and it ensures that investors will make a substantial and stable profit from the Studio.

酒店業務

「國藝度假酒店」於二零一五年十一月正式開幕,是一間融合生態旅遊、休閒渡假、商務會議、餐飲娛樂的白金五星標準酒店,提供豪華舒適及一絲不苟的貼身服務,完善的配備為賓客帶來不同的驚喜,感受一試難忘的住宿體驗。

酒店以歐陸式風格建築為主題,佔地35畝,樓高6層,超過350間以不同概念打造的尊尚客房。除了經濟實恵的標準房,位於頂樓的「總統套房」更能讓貴賓得到尊貴華麗的極致享受。

餐飲方面,酒店設有6個中外特色餐廳,提供世界各國之美酒佳餚。其中國藝軒由曾獲廚藝界金馬獎及廣東十大名廚的酒店行政總廚覃游標師父主理,還有著名西樵大餅及處女雞。

配套設施方面,酒店提供14間設備齊全的多功能會議室、新穎多元化之康體設施,包括燒烤設施、美容服務及多種嶄新的游樂設施,滿足遊客玩樂需要。

本集團致力提供貼心周全的業務以滿足賓客的需求,配合「西樵山國藝影視城」的發展,定必為旅客帶來全新體驗,相信亦使投資者獲得穩定可觀的回報。